This guide brings together key print and electronic resources to support development of your research proposal, including problem formulation, theory building, research design, and problem solving.
Locate Scholarly Articles
- Web of ScienceA comprehensive interdisciplinary collection of journal article citations. Subjects generally covered are within science and technology, arts and humanities, and social sciences. View this tutorial to learn how to go from a general idea to a very precise set of results of journal articles and scholarly materials.
- Google Scholar (Setup connection to get to PDFs)Use Google Scholar to find articles from academic publishers, professional societies, research institutes, and scholarly repositories from colleges and universities. If you are using from off-campus access, change the "Library Settings" to University of Minnesota Twin Cities. Look for the "FindIt@U of M Twin Cities" links in your Google Scholar search results to access full text and PDFs. View this tutorial to learn how to go from a general idea to a very precise set of results of journal articles and scholarly materials.
- ScopusSearch for information from scientific journals, books and conference proceedings. Covers the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities.
- JSTORFind full text articles in academic journals or books on the arts, humanities, social sciences, and sciences. JSTOR provides articles from the journal's first issue. In some cases the most recent 2-5 years may not be available. View this tutorial to learn how to go from a general idea to a very precise set of results of journal articles and scholarly materials.
- Business Source PremierFind business articles from journals and magazines in marketing, management, information technology, operations, human resources, accounting, finance and economics dating back to 1965.
- Academic Search PremierA great place to start your research on any topic, search multidisciplinary, scholarly research articles. This database provides access to scholarly and peer reviewed journals, popular magazines and other resources. View this tutorial to learn how to go from a general idea to a very precise set of results of journal articles and scholarly materials.
- EconLitContains bibliographic citations and selected abstracts to the professional and scholarly literature in the field of economics and allied disciplines.
Professional Publications by Organization
Find books, journals and more published by specific professional/academic organizations.
- INFORMS: Institute for Operations Research and Management ScienceThe Institute for Operations Research and the Management Sciences (INFORMS) is an international society for practitioners in the fields of operations research, management science, and analytics. INFORMS publishes 16 highly-regarded, scholarly peer-reviewed journals.
- Wiley Online LibraryWiley Online Library hosts a broad multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities; access to journal articles, online books, and hundreds of reference works, laboratory protocols and databases.
- SpringerLinkSearch journals, e-books, conference proceedings, and reference titles from Springer Publishing. Covers architecture and design, behavioral science, biomedical and life sciences, business and economics, chemistry and materials sciences, computer science and information technology, environmental sciences, engineering, humanities, social sciences, law, mathematics and statistics, medicine, operational research, physics, and astronomy.
- ScienceDirectSearch the abstracts or titles of 1800 Physical Sciences and Engineering publications from Elsevier Science. Access to the full text of articles is available for those journals subscribed to by the University of Minnesota. Over 1.2 million articles on ScienceDirect are open access. Articles published open access are peer-reviewed and made freely available for everyone to read, download and reuse in line with the user license displayed on the article.
Catalogs to locate additional research materials
- Libraries SearchSearch the University of Minnesota Libraries to find books, scholarly journal articles, news, magazines, media, and other items in the University's collection. View this tutorial to learn how to go from a general idea to a very precise set of results of journal articles and scholarly materials.
- WorldCatFind books, journals, articles, maps, music scores, sound recordings, films, theses/dissertations, machine-readable data files, and any other materials available in libraries worldwide. All subject areas are covered. Request items through Interlibrary Loan using the ILLiad link on each item's record. A mobile version of this database is available. Limited to 65 simultaneous users.
- LibWebLibrary servers/catalogs from around the world.
Open Access Scholarship and Archival Collections
- Andersen Library (Archives and Special Collection)Andersen Library (and the underground caverns) are the home of our world famous archival, historical and special collections. Explore our online websites and collections full of unique and rare materials such as rare books, artifacts, images, documents, maps, drawings, audio, video and more. The building also includes exhibits and a reading room for researchers.
- Minnesota Historical SocietyThe Minnesota Historical Society preserves Minnesota's past through historic collections, exhibits, locations, events and more. It is a private, non-profit educational and cultural institution established in 1849.
- Hagley Museum & LibraryHagley's library furthers the study of business and technology in America. The collections include individuals' papers and companies' records ranging from eighteenth-century merchants to modern telecommunications and illustrate the impact of the business system on society.
- Archives & Manuscripts - University of MarylandSpecial Collections and University Archives collect and provide access to material related to the history of the University of Maryland, the state of Maryland, literature and rare books, and American history, especially as it relates to labor, mass media, and the performing arts.
- Directory of Corporate Archives in the United States and CanadaThis directory includes companies that maintain their historical records themselves, as well as companies that contract with historical consulting firms to maintain their archives collections for them, and libraries that contain business records. Produced by the Society of American Archivists. Updated 2018.
- Inventory of Longitudinal Studies in the Social Sciences byISBN: 0803943156Publication Date: 1991-06-21This invaluable sourcebook makes available all the longitudinal studies conducted over the past 60 years in the US and Canada. In one easy-to-use, convenient volume, the Inventory will enable the reader to locate and access data effortlessly. Each study is described in detail, including information on the purpose of the study, the names and addresses of the principal investigators, how the study was conducted, the current status of the study and a list of related references.
- eScholarship RepositoryOpen access publications from the University of California.
- HathiTrust Digital Library This link opens in a new windowHathiTrust provides access to millions of books and other materials. Full text searching of most books is available and books in the public domain (generally older books) can be freely viewed and/or downloaded. Books still in copyright have more limited access. Users with print-reading disabilities can apply for special access to digitized works by emailing firstname.lastname@example.org.
- Charles Babbage Institute ArchivesThe Charles Babbage Institute Archives (CBIA) collects, preserves and provides access to rich archival collections and rare publications documenting the history of technology, from the era of electromechanical calculators, through the development of the digital computer, mainframes, mini and microcomputers, software, the Internet, and computer graphics.
- University of Minnesota Digital ConservancyThe University of Minnesota Digital Conservancy (UDC) is a venue for faculty to deposit open access copies of their scholarly work, a showcase for select student works, such as dissertations and honors theses, a home to the Data Repository for the University of Minnesota (DRUM), and centralized, searchable access to institutional digital records including those of the University of Minnesota Archives.
- Graduate School - University of MinnesotaReview available resources, workshops, funding opportunities and more available through the Graduate School.
- University of Minnesota Office of the Vice President for ResearchReview the full range of research and support offered by OVPR.
- UMN OVPR Ethics & ComplianceFind information on research subject protections and related compliance requirements.
- UMN OVPR Institutional Review BoardLearn about required protections and compliance.
- UMN Office of Information TechnologyLearn about available software and technology tools available to you.
- Software CapentrySoftware Carpentry offers free, hands-on workshops that cover the core computational research skills needed to be productive as an individual scientist or in small research teams. No previous experience is needed and each workshop is taught by experienced researchers who use these tools in their own work. Participants will learn how to automate tasks using the Unix shell, will be introduced to a structured programming language like Python or R, and will gain experience using Git and Github for version control.
Research Design Topics
- Engaged Scholarship byISBN: 9780199226290Publication Date: 2007-07-19The relationship between theory and practice, research and action, is fundamental to all fields of applied social science. Should research findings and knowledge be useful for science, practice, and policy? If so, how should such research be designed, carried out and disseminated to achievethe twin goals of rigor and relevance?These challenges are particularly relevant in the applied areas of management and organization studies where there is a distinct responsibility for researchers to engage with the 'real world'. In this carefully crafted and thoughtful book, leading management researcher Andrew Van de Ven bothpresents the broad intellectual challenge of 'engaged scholarship', and also sets out a clear framework and guidelines for carrying out soundly based and useful research for advancing both science and practice.At a time when some may question the value and status of academic knowledge; and others, contrastingly, urge a closer relationship between researchers and research users - be they businesses, governments or other institutions - the challenge of engaged scholarship is as relevant as ever, and thereis a real need for the thoughtful and considered approach offered by Van de Ven.The book both provides a manifesto for engaged scholarship in the social sciences, and clear framework for research design and methodology. It will be an invaluable reference point and guide for academics, researchers and graduate students across the social sciences concerned with rigorous andrelevant research in the contemporary world.
- The conduct of inquiry ; methodology for behavioral science. byCall Number: TC Wilson Library General Collection H61 .K24Publication Date: 1964
- Writing the Doctoral Dissertation byISBN: 0812098005Publication Date: 1997-06-03Here is the first book a prospective doctoral candidate should read. Updated to reflect both modern technological advances and the realities of contemporary academia, it serves as an excellent overview of the dissertation process in most academic fields. Advice starts with selecting an advisor and a dissertation committee, then covers problems connected with selecting a dissertation topic, submitting the proposal, working with an advisor, and writing and defending the dissertation.
- Experimental and Quasi-Experimental Designs for Generalized Causal Inference byISBN: 9780395615560Publication Date: 2001-01-02This long awaited successor of the original Cook/Campbell Quasi-Experimentation: Design and Analysis Issues for Field Settings represents updates in the field over the last two decades. The book covers four major topics in field experimentation:
Copyright Information & Education
Copyright information from the University of Minnesota Libraries.
Review links at the following site to learn more about copyright generally and specifically consideration for your personal scholarship and research.
Copyright Information - https://www.lib.umn.edu/copyright
- Know your rights and responsibilities regarding your own research - lean more the Copyright & Your Scholarship
- You may also want to review this research evaluation guide from the University of California - Berkeley
Philosophies of Science
- International Encyclopedia of the Social and Behavioral Sciences byCall Number: Online access at the link.ISBN: 9780080970875Publication Date: 2015-02-17Fully revised and updated, the second edition of the International Encyclopedia of the Social and Behavioral Sciences, first published in 2001, offers a source of social and behavioral sciences reference material that is broader and deeper than any other.
- International Encyclopedia of Social Sciences byCall Number: One access at the link.ISBN: 9780028659657Publication Date: 2007-11-09Revised edition of: International encyclopedia of the social sciences / David L. Sills, editor. c1968-c1991.
Includes bibliographical references and index.
- Routledge Encyclopedia of PhilosophyA large and comprehensive resource for the study of philosophy, providing access to over 2,800 articles that have been edited for level and consistency by a team of renowned subject experts. Regularly updated with new and revised articles, with over 25,000 cross-references linking themes, concepts and philosophers.
- World Philosophers and Their Works byCall Number: TC Wilson Library General Collection Quarto B104 .W67 2000ISBN: 0893568783Publication Date: 2000-02-01This masterwork covers 231 alphabetically arranged philosophers with biographical detail and representative works, and over 160 photos and illustrations, from ancient Greek and Chinese thinkers to contemporary philosophers such as Holocaust survivor Elie Wiesel. Students and general readers will gain a perspective on the development of philosophical thought from 900 B.C.E to modern times. Each chapter contains a biographical essay, followed by one or more overviews of representative works, and ends with an annotated bibliography providing suggestions for additional reading. These philosophers and works are most frequently taught at the secondary and undergraduate levels, commonly referenced either directly or indirectly in our daily lives, and considered by both scholars and well-read laypersons to be among the most influential of all time. World Philosophers and Their Works not only covers Western philosophers-from the Greeks, including Plato and Aristotle, through modern thinkers such as Paul M. Churchland, Martin Luther King, Jr., and Annette C. Baier-but also examines philosophical standouts from Asian and African cultures. The chronological range of coverage extends from ancient Chinese texts to great modern influences on contemporary thought.
- The Structure of Scientific Theories byCall Number: IN STORAGE: MN Lib Access Ctr U of M Twin Cities 501 St89 1977ISBN: 0252006550Publication Date: 1977-11-01
- The Sociology of Philosophies byCall Number: Online access at the linkISBN: 0674816471Publication Date: 1998-08-30A comprehensive history of world philosophy, this book is also a social history of global intellectual life. Eschewing polemics, it presents a sophisticated view of the multiple cultures of world history, disintegrates stereotypes of regional cultures, and reveals how creativity is driven by a range of conflicting positions in each community. We see what is sociologically universal about Western, Indian, and Asian intellectual life, as well as what combinations of social ingredients have produced their divergent pathways.
- Philosophy of science : an introduction. byCall Number: TC Wilson Library Annex Storage 501 T643pPublication Date: 1967
- The conduct of inquiry ; methodology for behavioral science. byCall Number: TC Wilson Library General Collection H61 .K24Publication Date: 1964
- Reflexive Methodology byCall Number: Online access at link.ISBN: 9781473964235Publication Date: 2018-01-02Praise for the Second Edition: "In opposition to most literature on how to conduct good social science research which is either empirically oriented or gives priority to theoretical and philosophical considerations, which tends to make empirical research look odd or irrelevant, this volume on ′Reflexive Methodology′ explicitly turns towards a consideration of the perceptual, cognitive, theoretical, linguistic, political and cultural circumstances as backdrop of data interpretation and research design. It showed up to be the most important and informative resource and a source of enlightenment to my lecture on methodology at our institute. I can highly recommend the volume to lecturers and students alike." Professor Sabine Troeger, Geography Institute - Library, University of Bonn Reflexivity is an essential part of the research process. Mats Alvesson and Kaj Sköldberg make explicit the links between techniques used in empirical research and different research traditions, giving a theoretically informed approach to qualitative research. The authors provide balanced reviews and critiques of the major schools of grounded theory, ethnography, hermeneutics, critical theory, postmodernism and poststructuralism, discourse analysis, genealogy and feminism. Useful reading for students and researchers across the social sciences. The first edition established itself as a ground-breaking success, providing researchers with an invaluable guide to a central problem in research methodology - namely, how to put field research and interpretations in perspective, paying attention to the interpretive, political and rhetorical nature of empirical research. The second edition introduced a new chapter on positivism, social constructionism and critical realism, and offered new conclusions on the applications of methodology. This third edition of Reflexive Methodology provides further updates on new research, including neorealism, and illustrations and applications of reflexive methodology in formulating research strategies, that build on the acclaimed and successful previous editions
- Social Science Methodology byISBN: 0521801133Publication Date: 2001-09-10This book offers a one-volume introduction to social science methodology, relevant to the disciplines of anthropology, economics, history, political science, psychology, and sociology. It is written for beginning students, long-time practitioners and methodologists, and applies to work conducted in qualitative and quantitative styles. It synthesizes the vast and diverse field of methodology in a way that is clear, concise, and comprehensive. While offering a handy overview of the subject, the book is also an argument about how we should conceptualize methodological problems. Tasks and criteria, the author argues - not fixed rules of procedure - best describe the search for methodological adequacy. Thinking about methodology through this lens provides a new framework for understanding work in the social sciences.
- Research Training for Social Scientists byCall Number: Online copy available at the link below.ISBN: 0761963502Publication Date: 2000-05-15With indispensable advice for students from all social science backgrounds, this handbook provides the core conceptual and practical skills to embark on successful research.
Overall approaches to social research
- Approaches to Social Research byISBN: 9780195372984Publication Date: 2009-08-06Revised and updated in its fifth edition, Approaches to Social Research is a rigorous yet clear and engaging introduction to research methods.
- Social Research Methods byISBN: 9780199202959Publication Date: 2008-05-11Now in its third edition, this market-leading textbook continues to provide students with an excellent explanation and demonstration of the main approaches and techniques in social research methods.The book shows students how to assess the contexts within which different research methods may be used, and how they should be implemented. It covers both quantitative and qualitative research and examines the significance of this very distinction. In an accessible and student-friendly manner, thebook shows students how to go about doing their own research projects and how to write up their research.In addition to presenting a wide range of features within the text, including up-to-date empirical research examples, the third edition supports students and lecturers with a full set of online resources.bOnline Resource Centre/bFor lecturers resources include PowerPoint slides, notes to accompany the slides, case studies with questions, and a test bank to enable lecturers to create their own unique online testing sessions. For students the resources include instant feedback multiple choice questions, web links, an onlineresearch guide, interactive Excel tutorials, and access to the real-life student experiences used in the book.
- Investigating the Social World byISBN: 9781412999809Publication Date: 2011-10-26A student-friendly textbook that introduces the most cutting-edge research methods applied to engaging social issues In this new Seventh Edition of his perennially successful social research text, author Russell K. Schutt, an award-winning researcher and teacher, continues to make research come alive through research stories that illustrate the methods presented in each chapter.
Experiments - experimental designs
- Experimental and Quasi-Experimental Designs for Generalized Causal Inference byISBN: 0395615569Publication Date: 2001-01-02This long awaited successor of the original Cook/Campbell Quasi-Experimentation: Design and Analysis Issues for Field Settings represents updates in the field over the last two decades. The book covers four major topics in field experimentation:
- Quasi-Experimentation byISBN: 0395307902Publication Date: 1979-01-02
- Experimental and Quasi-Experimental Designs for Research byISBN: 0395307872Publication Date: 1966-01-02A survey drawn from social-science research which deals with correlational, ex post facto, true experimental, and quasi-experimental designs and makes methodological recommendations. Bibliogs.
Survey Designs - quasi-experimental
- Survey Research Methods byISBN: 1412958415Publication Date: 2008-09-05Survey Research Methods presents the very latest methodological knowledge on surveys. Author Floyd Fowler provides students and researchers who want to collect, analyze, or read about survey data with a sound basis for evaluating how each aspect of a survey can affect its precision, accuracy, and credibility.
Field Studies in Change Processes
- Longitudinal Field Research Methods byISBN: 0803970919Publication Date: 1995-08-02The use of longitudinal field research methods is fundamental to understanding the dynamics of organizational life and to developing and testing theories of organizational adaptation, change, innovation and redesign. This book focuses on both the design and conduct of longitudinal research in the field and on the methods used to analyze and interpret process patterns in longitudinal data. The contributors discuss a wide range of methodological issues including: ethnographic methods; longitudinal and comparative case studies; event history analysis; and real-time tracking of events. They also address various procedures that can be used to tabulate, code and interpret both quantitative and qualitative data collected in the field.
Qualitative Studies - ethnographic methods
- Representation in Ethnography byISBN: 0803971621Publication Date: 1995-01-18For at least a decade, the function of the ethnographer's work as simple cultural description has been challenged. In response, ethnographic texts have been deconstructed for their origins, their biases, and their literary devices--all of which have resulted in heightened methodological self-consciousness and a concern for reflexivity. This volume explores many of the dimensions of the representational challenges facing contemporary ethnography. The distinguished contributors--Van Maanen, Manning, Wolcott, Agar, Fine, Richardson, and others--cover topics such as fieldnotes; the role of description, narrative, humor, and acknowledgments; the relationship between ethnography and other forms of writing; and alternative means of presenting ethnographic work. Anyone interested in qualitative methods, particularly ethnography, and those who are involved in the examination of the inner workings of ethnographic writing will consider this a valuable work.
- The Handbook of Qualitative Research byISBN: 0761915125Publication Date: 2000-03-18Editors Norman K Denzin and Yvonna S Lincoln have put together a volume that represents the state of the art for the theory and practice of qualitative inquiry. Built on the foundation of the landmark first edition, published in 1994, the Second Edition is both the bridge and the roadmap to the territory that lies ahead for researchers across the disciplines.
Evaluation Designs - evaluation research
- Evaluative research; principles and practice in public service & social action programs byCall Number: IN STORAGE: MN Lib Access Ctr U of M Twin Cities 300.9 Su18Publication Date: 1967
- Evaluation Research byCall Number: TC Wilson Library General Collection H62 .W3962ISBN: 0132921936Publication Date: 1972-05-01
Clinical / Action Research
- The Clinical Perspective in Fieldwork byCall Number: TC Wilson Library General Collection H62 .S33917 1987ISBN: 0803929757Publication Date: 1987Unlike other types of qualitative research, the clinical perspective in field research does not aim to be impartial and uninvolved. The clinician is usually a consultant brought in specifically to effect change in an organization, and therefore works under a very different set of technical and ethical restraints. Edgar Schein succinctly outlines the clinical perspective in field research, how it differs from other types of qualitative research and its inherent rewards and difficulties.
- Focus Groups byCall Number: TC Wilson Library General Collection H61.28 .K78 2015ISBN: 9781483365244Publication Date: 2014-08-14Using an engaging, straightforward writing style, the authors draw on their more than 50 years of hands-on experience in the field to cut through theory and offer practical guidance on every facet of the focus process, including tips for avoiding problems and pitfalls.
- Action Science byCall Number: TC Wilson Library General Collection H62 .A663 1985ISBN: 0875896650Publication Date: 1985-11-28
Grounded Theory Building Design
- Qualitative Analysis for Social Scientists byCall Number: TC Wilson Library General Collection H61 .S8824 1987ISBN: 0521328454Publication Date: 1987-06-26The teaching of qualitative analysis in the social sciences is rarely undertaken in a structured way. This handbook is designed to remedy that and to present students and researchers with a systematic method for interpreting qualitative data', whether derived from interviews, field notes, or documentary materials. The special emphasis of the book is on how to develop theory through qualitative analysis. The reader is provided with the tools for doing qualitative analysis, such as codes, memos, memo sequences, theoretical sampling and comparative analysis, and diagrams, all of which are abundantly illustrated by actual examples drawn from the author's own varied qualitative research and research consultations, as well as from his research seminars. Many of the procedural discussions are concluded with rules of thumb that can usefully guide the researchers' analytic operations. The difficulties that beginners encounter when doing qualitative analysis and the kinds of persistent questions they raise are also discussed, as is the problem of how to integrate analyses. In addition, there is a chapter on the teaching of qualitative analysis and the giving of useful advice during research consultations, and there is a discussion of the preparation of material for publication. The book has been written not only for sociologists but for all researchers in the social sciences and in such fields as education, public health, nursing, and administration who employ qualitative methods in their work.
- Discovery of Grounded Theory byCall Number: online copy available at the linkISBN: 020379320XPublication Date: 2017-07-05Most writing on sociological method has been concerned with how accurate facts can be obtained and how theory can thereby be more rigorously tested. In The Discovery of Grounded Theory, Barney Glaser and Anselm Strauss address the equally Important enterprise of how the discovery of theory from data--systematically obtained and analyzed in social research--can be furthered. The discovery of theory from data--grounded theory--is a major task confronting sociology, for such a theory fits empirical situations, and is understandable to sociologists and laymen alike. Most important, it provides relevant predictions, explanations, interpretations, and applications. In Part I of the book, "Generation Theory by Comparative Analysis," the authors present a strategy whereby sociologists can facilitate the discovery of grounded theory, both substantive and formal. This strategy involves the systematic choice and study of several comparison groups. In Part II, The Flexible Use of Data," the generation of theory from qualitative, especially documentary, and quantitative data Is considered. In Part III, "Implications of Grounded Theory," Glaser and Strauss examine the credibility of grounded theory. The Discovery of Grounded Theory is directed toward improving social scientists' capacity for generating theory that will be relevant to their research. While aimed primarily at sociologists, it will be useful to anyone Interested In studying social phenomena--political, educational, economic, industrial-- especially If their studies are based on qualitative data.
Case Study Methods
- An Audit of the Case Study Method byCall Number: TC Wilson Library General Collection HF1121 .M36 1988ISBN: 9780275927615Publication Date: 1988-04-21The case study method of teaching is a widely used educational technique in advanced learning situations, such as professional training. Although the employment of this approach is extensive, the potential as well as limitations of the method have not been comprehensively assessed. In contrast to other books on the subject that concern the details of implementation, An Audit of the Case Study Method integrates evidence on the issues and potential achievements to be attained in employing the method in different knowledge domains.
- Case Study Research byCall Number: TC Wilson Library Course Reserve H62 .Y56 2014ISBN: 9781452242569Publication Date: 2013-05-10Providing a complete portal to the world of case study research, the Fifth Edition of Robert K. Yin′s bestselling text offers comprehensive coverage of the design and use of the case study method as a valid research tool. The book offers a clear definition of the case study method as well as discussion of design and analysis techniques. The Fifth Edition has been updated with nine new case studies, three new appendices, seven tutorials presented at the end of relevant chapters, increased coverage of values and ethics, expanded discussion on logic models, a brief glossary, and completely updated citations. This book includes exemplary case studies drawn from a wide variety of academic fields.
Sampling & Sample Size - Coming Soon!
Implementing Research Findings
- Usable Knowledge byCall Number: TC Wilson Library General Collection H61 .L522ISBN: 0300023359Publication Date: 1979-05-01
- The Reflective Practitioner byCall Number: TC Wilson Library General Collection HD8038.A1 S35 1983ISBN: 046506874XPublication Date: 1983-02-06A leading M.I.T. social scientist and consultant examines five professions--engineering, architecture, management, psychotherapy, and town planning--to show how professionals really go about solving problems.The best professionals, Donald Schön maintains, know more than they can put into words. To meet the challenges of their work, they rely less on formulas learned in graduate school than on the kind of improvisation learned in practice. This unarticulated, largely unexamined process is the subject of Schön’s provocatively original book, an effort to show precisely how ”reflection-in-action” works and how this vital creativity might be fostered in future professionals.
Last Updated: Feb 15, 2023 9:37 AM