Explore a selection of online books and materials connected to the CLA Day of Teaching and Learning.
About the CLA Day of Teaching and Learning
For the second annual Day of Teaching and Learning, CLA’s Offices for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion and Undergraduate Education are thrilled to invite you to a highly-interactive workshop facilitated by Dr. Marsha Lovett, Vice Provost for Teaching & Learning Innovation, Carnegie Mellon University.
About the Event
The goal of the CLA-wide Day of Teaching and Learning is for those of us who teach undergraduate students to come together as a community of teachers and pedagogues to develop and deepen our knowledge in conversation with each other and two internationally-recognized pedagogical leaders. Together, we will enact our shared commitment to design learning experiences (from curriculum and assignments, to interactions, environment, and assessment) that use high impact practices to support equity and inclusion in our undergraduate education.
How Learning Works by ISBN: 9781119860143Publication Date: 2023-03-13Apply these eight learning principles for more effective teaching As educators in the ever-evolving landscape of higher education, we are continuously challenged to keep our courses effective, engaging, relevant, and inclusive. The updated and expanded second edition of How Learning Works can help! It incorporates the latest research, provides a wider range of strategies, and adds a new principle to your toolkit. Readers will find eight essential learning principles that distill the overwhelming research literature into: Real-world teaching and learning scenarios Examples that reflect a diverse set of teaching environments and learner populations 150 practical strategies you can apply to your teaching context With these practical, broadly applicable insights, you can: Understand why your successful teaching approaches work Solve common teaching and learning problems Adapt your teaching to new modalities (e.g., online, hybrid) and challenges Ground your innovations in evidence-based practice Based on research from cognitive psychology, developmental psychology, education, anthropology, and more--this book makes learning work...for you and your students.
Sample of online books available from the UMN Libraries
We have more online books, journal articles, and sources in our Libraries Search and article databases. These items can be used in teaching, learning, Canvas, sharing with students and staff, etc.
Inclusive Teaching : strategies for promoting equity in the college classroom by ISBN: 9781952271649Publication Date: 2022-08-01Award-winning teachers offer practical tips for addressing inequities in the college classroom and for making all students feel welcome and included. In a book written by and for college teachers, Kelly Hogan and Viji Sathy provide tips and advice on how to make all students feel welcome and included. They begin with a framework describing why explicit attention to structure enhances inclusiveness in both course design and interactions with and between students. Inclusive Teaching then provides practical ways to include more voices in a series of contexts: when giving instructions for group work and class activities, holding office hours, communicating with students, and more. The authors finish with an opportunity for the reader to reflect on what evidence to include in a teaching dossier that demonstrates inclusive practices. The work of two highly regarded specialists who have delivered over a hundred workshops on inclusive pedagogy and who contribute frequently to public conversations on the topic, Inclusive Teaching distills state-of-the-art guidance on addressing privilege and implicit bias in the college classroom. It seeks to provide a framework for individuals and communities to ask, Who is being left behind and what can teachers do to add more structure?
Ungrading : why rating students undermines learning (and what to do instead) by ISBN: 9781949199819Publication Date: 2020-12-01The moment is right for critical reflection on what has been assumed to be a core part of schooling. In Ungrading, fifteen educators write about their diverse experiences going gradeless. Some contributors are new to the practice and some have been engaging in it for decades. Some are in humanities and social sciences, some in STEM fields. Some are in higher education, but some are the K-12 pioneers who led the way. Based on rigorous and replicated research, this is the first book to show why and how faculty who wish to focus on learning, rather than sorting or judging, might proceed. It includes honest reflection on what makes ungrading challenging, and testimonials about what makes it transformative. CONTRIBUTORS: Aaron Blackwelder Susan D. Blum Arthur Chiaravalli Gary Chu Cathy N. Davidson Laura Gibbs Christina Katopodis Joy Kirr Alfie Kohn Christopher Riesbeck Starr Sackstein Marcus Schultz-Bergin Clarissa Sorensen-Unruh Jesse Stommel John Warner
Antiracist pedagogy in action : curriculum development from the field by ISBN: 9781475867886Publication Date: 2023This book provides precise definitions and concrete examples to demonstrate how antiracist pedagogy is a way of teaching and learning that engages past failures of American democracy in order to inspire students to take action toward fulfilling the promise of American democracy
Cultural Diversity Pedagogy and Meta-Case Design by ISBN: 9781003096313Publication Date: 2021-01-18Responding to the growing need for educators to have a deeper understanding of cultural diversity, this book provides a theoretically-rich and empirically-sound analysis of diversity education, to develop a new cultural diversity pedagogy. The author deconstructs and navigates the complex field of diversity education, arguing for a more socially engaged approach, in which educators and researchers develop their perspectives on cultural diversity by examining their own assumptions, values, and beliefs. This is explored through a series of 10 case studies based in primary school settings demonstrating that teaching and learning environments are crucial to the success of cultural diversity.
Developing anti-racist practices in the helping professions : inclusive theory, pedagogy, and application by ISBN: 9783030954512Publication Date: 2022This book provides an interdisciplinary structure to critique existing approaches that have failed to eradicate systemic inequalities across helping professions. This timely contribution offers helping professionals sought after resources that many are clamoring for to improve their practice, their pedagogical stance, and their knowledge as it relates to antiracism and antiracist approaches. This collection of chapters that cover antiracist research, theory and practice approaches is in direct response to Kendis (2019) call to action to examine and revise institutional policies and practices to become antiracist.
Teaching Toward a Decolonizing Pedagogy by ISBN: 9781000038040Publication Date: 2020-02-13Teaching Toward a Decolonizing Pedagogy outlines educational practitioner development toward decolonizing practices and pedagogies for anti-racist, justice-based urban classrooms. Through rich personal narratives of one teacher's critical reflections on her teaching, urban education scholarship and critical praxis are merged to provide an example of anti-racist urban schooling. Steeped in theoretical practice, this book offers a narrative of one teacher's efforts to decolonize her urban classroom, and to position it as a vehicle for racial and economic justice for marginalized and minoritized students. At once a model for deconstructing the white institutional space of US schooling and a personal account of obstacles to these efforts, Teaching Toward a Decolonizing Pedagogy presents a research-based 'pueblo pedagogy' that reconsiders teacher identity and teachers' capacities for resilience, resistance, and community-based instruction. From this personal exploration, emergent and practicing teachers can extract curricula, practices, and dispositions toward advocacy for students most underserved and marginalized by public education. As an exemplar of decolonizing work both in classroom practices and in methodologies for educational research, this book presents tensions and complexities in school-based theorizing and praxis, and in teacher implementations of anti-racist pedagogies in and against the current US model of colonial schooling.- Equity, Culture, and Place in Teaching Paleontology : Student-Centered Pedagogy for Broadening Participation byISBN: 9781108681766Publication Date: 2020-07-28The diversity crisis in paleontology refers not to modern biota or the fossil record, but rather how our discipline lacks significant representation of individuals varying in race, ethnicity, and other aspects of identity. This Element is a call to action for broadening participation through improved classroom approaches as described in four sections. First, a brief review of the crisis and key concepts are presented. Next, culturally responsive pedagogy and related practices are introduced. Third, specific applications are offered for drawing cultural connections to studying the fossil record. Finally, recommendations including self-reflection are provided for fostering your own cultural competency. Our discipline offers much for understanding earth history and contributing new knowledge to a world impacted by humans. However, we must first more effectively welcome, support, and inspire all students to embrace meaning and value in paleontology; it is critical for securing the future of our field.
Whiteness and antiracism : beyond White privilege pedagogy by ISBN: 9780807780862Publication Date: 2022Whiteness and Antiracism is concerned with why and how so many good White people seem stuck when it comes to race. By locating contemporary Whiteness in its historical context, this work rethinks some of the foundational aspects of Whiteness, including empathy, resistance, and privilege
Pedagogy of the Oppressed by ISBN: 9781501305313Publication Date: 2014-08-18Freire's work has taken on especial urgency in the United States and Western Europe, where the creation of a permanent underclass among the underprivileged and minorities in cities and urban centers is increasingly accepted as the norm.With a substantive new introduction on Freire's life and the remarkable impact of this book by writer and Freire confidant and authority Donaldo Macedo, this anniversary edition of Pedagogy of the Oppressed will inspire a new generation of educators, students, and general readers for years to come.- Teaching Culturally Sustaining and Inclusive Young Adult Literature : critical perspectives and conversations byISBN: 9781315098555Publication Date: 2018-07-11In this book, Rodríguez uses theories of critical literacy and culturally responsive teaching to argue that our schools, and our culture, need sustaining and inclusive young adult (YA) literature/s to meet the needs of culturally and linguistically diverse readers and all students. This book provides an outline for the study of literature through cultural and literary criticism, via essays that analyze selected YA literature (drama, fiction, nonfiction, and poetry) in four areas: scribal identities and the self-affirmation of adolescents; gender and sexualities; schooling and education of young adult characters; and teachers' roles and influences in characters' coming of age. Applying critical literacy theories and a youth studies lens, this book shines a light on the need for culturally sustaining and inclusive pedagogies to read adolescent worlds. Complementing these essays are critical conversations with seven key contemporary YA literature writers, adding biographical perspectives to further expand the critical scholarship and merits of YA literature.
Gender Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion in Academia: A Conceptual Framework for Sustainable Transformation by ISBN: 9781032426365Publication Date: 2023Institutional focus on diversity, equity, and inclusion affects all parts of higher education management. Gender Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion in Academia: A Conceptual Framework for Sustainable Transformation scrutinises the conceptual framework for diversity, equity, and inclusion actions in academia to facilitate research-based and critically reflected decisions in higher education management. The book contains 24 chapters, each focused on one of 24 fundamental concepts that are essential for identifying, understanding, and implementing organizational changes and counteracting unjustified disadvantages faced by women and members of other gender minorities in academia, preceded by an introductory binding chapter. The book also discusses concepts directed towards solutions, such as affirmative action and feminist pedagogies, and overcomes the traditional binary approach on gender by incorporating specific challenges faced by LGBTQ+ and transgender staff and students. Gender Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion in Academia will be key reading for academics in Gender Studies and Education Studies, while also serving as a vital resource for individual consumers working in or preparing to enter leadership positions in higher education.- Critical Pedagogy, Race, and Media: Diversity and Inclusion in Higher Education Teaching. byISBN: 9781003222835Publication Date: 2021-12-30Critical Pedagogy, Race, and Media investigates how popular media offers the potential to radicalise what and how we teach for inclusivity. Bringing together established scholars in the areas of race and pedagogy, this collection offers a unique approach to critical pedagogy by analysing current and historical iterations of race onscreen. The book forms theoretical and methodological bridges between the disciplinary fields of pedagogy, equality studies, and screen studies to explore how we might engage in and critique screen culture for teaching about race. It employs Critical Race Theory and paradigmatic frameworks to address some of the social crises in Higher Education classrooms, forging new understandings of how notions of race are buttressed by popular media. The chapters draw on popular media as a tool to explore the social, economic, and cultural dimensions of racial injustice and are grouped by Black studies, migration studies, Indigenous studies, Latinx studies, and Asian studies. Each chapter addresses diversity and the necessity for teaching to include visual media which is reflective of a myriad of students' experiences. Offering opportunities for using popular media to teach for inclusion in Higher Education, this critical and timely book will be highly relevant for academics, scholars, and students across interdisciplinary fields such as pedagogy, human geography, sociology, cultural studies, media studies, and equality studies.
Handbook of Research on Implementing Inclusive Educational Models and Technologies for Equity and Diversity by ISBN: 9798369304556Publication Date: 2023-06-29In the current age, digital technologies are increasingly becoming part of modern education provision and practice, with the potential to revolutionize education for the better. However, there are concerns regarding equity and diversity in digital education, with many individuals and communities being left behind. Implementing Inclusive Educational Models and Technologies for Equity and Diversity addresses the existing gaps in the literature on equity and inclusion through educational technology. The book provides a comprehensive reference source for researchers, students, and professors interested in improving education through the integration of technology. Implementing Inclusive Educational Models and Technologies for Equity and Diversity covers a wide range of topics, including mobile and blended learning, global education, open education, and critical factors in distance education. It also delves into implementation considerations such as case studies in primary, secondary, vocational training, and higher education. Theoretical and pedagogical concerns are also explored, with a focus on teaching and learning strategies and tactics, gamification of learning, collaborative learning, and communication and feedback design. This book also addresses technological concerns such as intelligent user interfaces, interactive e-learning systems, personalized learning environments, multimedia applications for e-learning, and online learning infrastructures and architectures. Additionally, the book discusses ethical and sociological concerns, including accessibility for users with diverse disabilities, bullism, equity concerns, and e-impact learning's impact on social change. Moreover, the book tackles issues that are specific to rural education in the United States, such as politics, religion, the school-to-prison pipeline, teacher shortages and licensure issues, early childhood education, special education, and teacher shortages in Native schools. Implementing Inclusive Educational Models and Technologies for Equity and Diversity is an essential reference source that provides empirical research findings and an overview of the relevant field of study. This publication offers a unique opportunity to reflect on the crucial issue of inclusion and equity in the context of educational improvements and paves the way for further research opportunities in this dynamic and growing field.
Queer Sharing in the Marketized University by ISBN: 9781003203254Publication Date: 2022-11-23This collection contributes to an understanding of queer theory as a "queer share," addressing the urgent need to redistribute resources in a university world characterized by stark material disparities and embedded gendered, racial, national, and class inequities. From across a range of precarious and relatively secure positions, authors consider the changing politics of queer theory and the shifting practices of queers who, in moving from the margins toward the academic mainstream, differently negotiate resources, recognition, and returns. Contributors engage queer redistributions in all tiers of the class-stratified academy and across the UK, the US, Australia, Armenia, Canada, and Spain. They both indict academic hierarchy as a form of colonial knowledge making and explore class contradictions via first-generation epistemologies, feminist care work in the pandemic, Black working-class visibility, non-peer institutional collaborations, and student labor. The volume reflects a commitment to interdisciplinary empirical and theoretical approaches and methodologies across anthropology, Black studies, cultural studies, education, feminist and women's studies, geography, Latinx studies, performance studies, postcolonial studies, public health, transgender studies, sociology, student affairs, and queer studies. This book is for readers seeking to better understand the broad class-based knowledge project that has become a defining feature of the field of queer studies.
Assessment for Inclusion in Higher Education by ISBN: 9781003293101Publication Date: 2022-12-27Bringing together international authors to examine how diversity and inclusion impact assessment in higher education, this book provides educators with the knowledge and understanding required to transform practices so that they are more equitable and inclusive of diverse learners. Assessment drives learning and determines who succeeds. Assessment for Inclusion in Higher Education is written to ensure that no student is unfairly or unnecessarily disadvantaged by the design or delivery of assessment. The chapters are structured according to three themes: 1) macro contexts of assessment for inclusion: societal and cultural perspectives; 2) meso contexts of assessment for inclusion: institutional and community perspectives; and 3) micro contexts of assessment for inclusion: educators, students and interpersonal perspectives. These three levels are used to identify new ways of mobilising the sector towards assessment for inclusion in a systematic and scholarly way. This book is essential reading for those in higher education who design and deliver assessment, as well as researchers and postgraduate students exploring assessment, equity and inclusive pedagogy.
Stages of Reckoning : antiracist and decolonial actor training by ISBN: 9781003032076Publication Date: 2022-12-30Stages of Reckoning is a crucial conversation about how racialized bodies and power intersect within actor training spaces. This book provokes embodied and intellectual discomfort for the reader to take risks with their ideologies, identities, and practices and to make new pedagogical choices for students with racialized identities. Centering the voices of actor trainers of color to acknowledge their personal experience and professional pedagogy as theory, this volume illuminates actionable ideas for text work, casting, voice, consent practices, and movement while offering decolonial approaches to current Eurocentric methods. These offerings invite the reader to create spaces where students can bring more of themselves, their communities, and their stories into their training and as fodder for performance making that will lead to a more just world. This book is for people in high/secondary schools, higher education, and private training studios who wish to teach and direct actors of color in ways that more fully honor their multiple identities.
Counternarratives from Asian American Art Educators by ISBN: 9781003222293Publication Date: 2022-12-23Counternarratives from Asian American Art Educators: Identities, Pedagogies, and Practice beyond the Western Paradigm collects and explores the professional and pedagogical narratives of Asian art educators and researchers in North America. Few studies published since the substantial immigration of Asian art educators to the US in the 1990s have addressed their professional identities in higher education, K-12, and museum contexts. By foregrounding narratives from Asian American arts educators within these settings, this edited volume enacts a critical shift from Western, Eurocentric perspectives to the unique contributions of Asian American practitioners. Enhanced by the application of the AsianCrit framework and theories of intersectionality, positionality, decolonization, and allyship, these original contributor counternarratives focus on professional and pedagogical discourses and practices that support Asian American identity development and practice. A significant contribution to the field of art education, this book highlights the voices and experiences of Asian art educators and serves as an ideal scholarly resource for exploring their identity formation, construction, and development of a historically underrepresented, minoritized group in North America.
Critical Digital Pedagogy in Higher Education by ISBN: 9781771993647Publication Date: 2023-01-24Recent efforts to solve the problems of education--created by neoliberalism in and out of higher education--have centred on the use of technology that promises efficiency, progress tracking, and automation. The editors of this volume argue that using technology in this way reduces learning to a transaction. They ask administrators, instructors, and learning designers to reflect on our relationship with these tools and explore how to cultivate a pedagogy of care in an online environment. With an eye towards identifying different and better possibilities, this collection investigates previously under-examined concepts in the field of digital pedagogy such as shared learning and trust, critical consciousness, change, and hope.
Pedagogy of Hope for Global Social Justice : Sustainable Futures for People and the Planet by ISBN: 9781350326293Publication Date: 2023Following Paulo Freire and his concept of pedagogy of hope, this open access book explores the educational role of hope as an approach to learning about global issues in different areas of the world. Climate change, racism, and the COVID-19 pandemic have shown more than ever the need for a global shift in education policy and practice. This book provides a conceptual framework of global education and learning and the role it can play in addressing these social and environmental challenges. Written by scholars based in Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, Ghana, India, Italy, Portugal South Africa, Spain, the UK and the USA, the book addresses a range of local and global issues from global citizenship education in Latin America to training teachers in global education
Critical Pedagogy : an exploration of contemporary themes and issues by ISBN: 9781315101811Publication Date: 2021-08-16This accessible text provides a clear overview of the contemporary themes and challenges within critical pedagogy, and suggests a path towards a more conscientious world for all through education. Boronski encourages us to imagine radical alternatives to current approaches, not merely for ideological reasons, but due to increasing necessity for environmental and sociological perspectives. With case studies, discussion tasks and exemplars from global history woven throughout, each chapter considers a prominent societal and educational issue, tackling some difficult and unsettling areas. Embedded in this exploration is an understanding and application of key concepts, such as justice, equality, rights and power, and how these relate to a range of topics in UK schooling. These include the role of teachers in an age of hyper surveillance and performance monitoring, alternative approaches to education, and the growing fear of the 'other'. Essential reading for Education Studies students at undergraduate and Master's level, this comprehensive text will also be of interest to students of Social Policy, Sociology and Politics programmes.
From Being Woke to Doing #theWork : Using Culturally Relevant Practices to Support Student Achievement & Sociopolitical Consciousness by ISBN: 9789004544734Publication Date: 2023Becoming a culturally relevant teacher is a journey, not a destination. It is a choice that an educator must make daily, to ensure that all students have equitable opportunities to learn. This edited book is designed to support educators in building their responsive educator muscles with the aid of reliable research-based content related to mindset, knowledge, and skills. The book includes: (1) explicit guidance on unpacking self, (2) guidance on how to explore the community and lived experiences of students, and (3) exemplar practitioner curriculum strategies in Humanities and STEM classrooms. Educators will pick up this book from different entry points, based on their personal journey. There is space for all educators to shift.
Assimilation v. integration in music education : leading change toward greater equity by ISBN: 9781003217053Publication Date: 2024"Leading Change engages with an existential question for American conservatories and orchestras: what does it mean to diversify Western classical music? Many institutions have focused solely on diversifying the demography of their participants, but without a deeper conversation about structural oppression in classical music, this approach continues to isolate and exclude students of color. Rooted in the author's experience working with BIPOC students at a major American conservatory, this book articulates the issues facing minority students in conservatories and schools of music, going beyond recruitment to address the cultural issues that alienate students. The author argues that the issue of diversity should be approached through the lens of aesthetics, and that the performance and pedagogy of Western classical music must change if a more diverse membership is to thrive in this genre. Reflecting on the author's experience through the lens of recent critical theory in music education, this volume presents the viewpoints of Black and Latinx music students in their own words. Addressing the impact of racialized aesthetics on the well-being of BIPOC music students, the author shows how students are alienated when attempting to assimilate into conservatory environments, and envisions an alternative, integrative approach to conservatory education.
Creating third spaces of learning for post-capitalism : lessons from educators and activists by ISBN: 9781003345015Publication Date: 2023"In this book, the authors' postcapitalist approach to change focuses less on what we need to dismantle, and more on what educators and activists are building in its place. Studying schools and other social organizations in the global north and south, the authors identify and examine some of the most interesting counterhegemonic spaces in both formal and informal education today. They view these spaces through a lens of what Gloria Anzaldua and Homi Bhabha call borderlands or "third spaces". These third spaces are created in-between our lived cultural and social identities (first space) and the dominant culture that seeks to define us (second space). This book seeks to better understand how these third spaces conceive of learning, how they are created, the range of experiences among them, the obstacles they face, how they are sustained over time, and how they have built global networks of solidarity. The creation of global networks of third spaces not only signals a shift in progressive political strategy, but also an expansion of what counts as spaces that are educational. This book is well suited to graduate and upper-level undergraduate courses in politics of education, sociology of education, education policy, as well as the humanities, sociology, political science and the arts"
Navigating Precarity in Educational Contexts : reflection, pedagogy, and activism for change by ISBN: 9781003258223Publication Date: 2022-08-01This volume offers a timely collection of research-based studies that engage with contemporary conditions of precarity across an array of locations, exploring how it is understood, experienced, and acted upon by educators in schools, universities, and nonformal educational spaces. Precarity presents as layered, unpredictable, destabilizing, and rapidly shifting sociopolitical and economic dynamics, shown here in various forms, including the global pandemic, divisive populist politics, displacement of refugees and the landless, race and gender injustices, and neoliberal policies that constrain educational and social possibilities. Grouped around reflection, educational practice, and social activism, the authors show how educators engage these precarious conditions as they work toward a more interconnected, humane, and just society. This text will benefit researchers, academics, and educators with an interest in social foundations of education, multicultural and social justice education, educational policy, and international and comparative education, sociology and anthropology of education, and cultural studies within education, among other fields.
Umbra Search African American History
- Umbra Search African American HistoryA freely available search tool and widget that brings together over 400,000 digitized materials documenting African American culture and history from over 1,000 libraries, archives, and cultural heritage institutions.
Mapping Prejudice Project
"This research is showing what communities of color have known for decades. Structural barriers stopped many people who were not white from buying property and building wealth for most of the last century.
In Minneapolis, these restrictions served as powerful obstacles for people of color seeking safe and affordable housing. They also limited access to community resources like parks and schools. Racial covenants dovetailed with redlining and predatory lending practices to depress homeownership rates for African Americans. Contemporary white residents of Minneapolis like to think their city never had formal segregation. But racial covenants did the work of Jim Crow in northern cities like Minneapolis.
This history has been willfully forgotten. So we created Mapping Prejudice to shed new light on these historic practices. We cannot address the inequities of the present without an understanding of the past."
- Mapping PrejudiceVisualizing the hidden histories of race and privilege in Minneapolis. This map shows how racial restrictions were embedded in the physical landscape of our community. Using racial covenants in Hennepin County property deeds, this site illuminates how much land was reserved for the exclusive use of white people for most of the twentieth century.
Streaming Documentaries and Video
- Kanopy StreamingVideo streaming platform hosting a wide variety of award-winning films and documentaries.
Includes documentary titles such as:
- PUSHOUT: The Criminalization Of Black Girls In Schools - Takes a deep dive into the lives of Black girls and the practices, cultural beliefs and policies that disrupt one of the most important factors in their lives - education.
- Slaying the Dragon - Media Stereotypes of Asian & Asian American Women
- I Am Not Your Negro - An Oscar-nominated documentary narrated by Samuel L. Jackson, it explores the continued peril America faces from institutionalized racism.
- Exterminate All the Brutes - An eye-opening journey through time, offering an incisive look at the history of European colonialism in Africa and the Americas.
- The Mask You Live In - Follows boys and young men as they struggle to stay true to themselves while negotiating America's narrow definition of masculinity.
- Whose Streets? - Told by the activists and leaders who live and breathe this movement for justice, it is an unflinching look at the Ferguson uprising.
- PBS Video Collection This link opens in a new windowPBS Video Collection: Fourth Edition provides access to more than 1,200 streaming videos, including the most valuable video documentaries and series from PBS on many topics, including art, science, history, business, and more.
Last Updated: Jan 12, 2024 10:26 AM
URL: https://libguides.umn.edu/c.php?g=1360720