JOUR 4590: Algorithms & Artificial Intelligence In Advertising

Search for articles or consult the Datacenter to find rankings and statistics about media companies and advertising agencies and the archives for past issues and access to the AdAge Datacenter.

Campaign research source includes case studies, market reports, statistics, and articles from the trade magazines Admap and Market Leader as well research from the International Journal of Market Research, the Journal of Advertising Research, the International Journal of Advertising, and the Journal of Advertising History.

Mintel reports provide market research on consumer products, services, and lifestyles to identify economic drivers, leading companies, market share, market size, trends, segmentation, and analysis of consumer attitudes and purchasing habits. Includes Mintel Trends to analyze consumer trends by sectors, demographics, themes and regions.

Statista provides statistical data on many topics including media, business, politics, society, technology and education. Sources include market reports, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases. Data can be accessed by searching or browsing by industry, topic, country, digital market or infographic. The Global Consumer Survey offers a global perspective on consumption and media usage, covering the offline and online world of the consumer. It is designed to help marketers, planners and product managers understand consumer behavior and consumer interactions with brands.

Find business articles from journals and magazines in marketing, management, information technology, operations, human resources, accounting, finance and economics dating back to 1965.

Use this database to research advertisements by agencies, advertiser, brands, campaigns, or creative staff. It contains video and images for advertisements produced for television, cinema, magazines, outdoor, and digital, along with audio recordings of radio advertisement and covers the work of agencies worldwide with interviews for case studies, packaging, branding and design for major brands.

Find advertising media spending by company, brands, products, or industries across all media channels. Limited to 5 simultaneous users.

Information about advertisers, agencies, public relations firms and media buying services. Limited to 2 simultaneous users.