Hubbard Media Hub: Online newspapers and magazines

Full-text articles from the recent issues of the Star Tribune. Does not include wire stories, ads, photos, or other non-textual article content from the paper. (via ProQuest Newsstream). Note: There is a one-day embargo on content; article counts for recent issues may be initially incomplete, but increase as the publisher provides access to finalized print content in daily feeds to ProQuest.

Search and browse historical and current issues of the St. Paul Pioneer Press and related titles. Full-page digital images of the complete paper are available for the historical archive (1948 to 2023) as well as the most recent issues (2018 to present). Articles from 1988 to 2018 are available in full-text, but without page images. (via Access World News)

Full-text coverage of daily Duluth newspaper, including full-page digital images of the complete paper from 2018 to present. (via Access World News)

Foreign Affairs is a leading magazine & website covering American foreign policy & international relations.

Complete online access to over 170 years of Harper's, the oldest general-interest monthly magazine in America, featuring narrative journalism, essays and more. Access is for 2 simultaneous users.

Online access to a full-color page image archive of the American weekly magazine featuring journalism, commentary, criticism, essays, fiction, satire, cartoons, and poetry. Access is for two simultenous users.

Full-text coverage of the New York Times to present day. Does not include photos, illustrations, ads, wire stories, or other page-image level access. (via ProQuest Newsstream)

A complete searchable archive of American Vogue, from the first issue in 1892 to the current month, reproduced in high-resolution color page images.

Full-text articles from the recent issues of the Post, as well as some online content (blogs, videos) from more recent years. Does not include wire stories, ads, photos or other image-based content from the paper. (via ProQuest Newsstream)

Find articles from the Minneapolis St. Paul Business on local companies and other organizations. Register for an account with a valid @umn.edu e-mail address using the link above.

News, analysis and comment from the Financial Times, a leading global business publication. Current students, faculty, and staff must register and create personal accounts using University of Minnesota e-mail addresses at the link above.

Search bi-weekly business magazine since the first issue in 1917 for articles, advertisements, illustrations, charts found in each issue cover to cover. Use this archives to find information about business leaders, politics, and technology including Forbes lists of companies, world's richest people, most powerful women and other rankings.

Get WSJ.com subscription through the library. Sign up for a personal account at the link above. Access to the articles, photographs, charts, podcasts, videos and other premium content available on the WSJ.COM website back to the 2010. Mobile app access is included in the subscription.

Access AdAge online for news about media companies and advertising agencies.

Trade publication featuring advertisements by agencies, advertiser, brands, campaigns, or creative staff.