Ask Brian!
Brian Vetruba
Contact:
Office: 1a Wilson Library
309 19th Ave. S. Minneapolis, MN 55455
Email: bvetruba@umn.edu
309 19th Ave. S. Minneapolis, MN 55455
Email: bvetruba@umn.edu
612-625-8161
This guide covers search tools for research in topics related to Francophone Studies.
Find Dissertations
- Dissertations and Theses Global This link opens in a new windowCollection of dissertations and theses from around the world, offering millions of works from thousands of universities. Each year hundreds of thousands of works are added. Full-text coverage spans from 1743 to the present, with citation coverage dating back to 1637.
- Global ETD SearchSearch the +6 million electronic theses and dissertations from around the world contained in the Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD) archive
- Theses.frCatalog of all dissertations published in France since 1985 with links to full text when available. Interface in French, English, and Spanish.
- Networked Digital Library of Theses and DissertationsA free catalog of over 5 million electronic theses and dissertations published by an international group of around 175 institutions.
- University of Minnesota Digital ConservancyThe University of Minnesota Digital Conservancy (UDC) is a venue for faculty to deposit open access copies of their scholarly work, a showcase for select student works, such as dissertations and honors theses, a home to the Data Repository for the University of Minnesota (DRUM), and centralized, searchable access to institutional digital records including those of the University of Minnesota Archives.
- Find ETDsList of repositories from around the world with electronic theses and dissertations.
Last Updated: Feb 14, 2025 3:40 PM
URL: https://libguides.umn.edu/francophone